nihav-player.git
7 months agouse raw stream duration master
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
use raw stream duration

7 months agoflush decoder post-seek
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
flush decoder post-seek

7 months agoignore empty frames
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
ignore empty frames

7 months agoimplement raw stream seeking
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
implement raw stream seeking

7 months agoadd a check for empty or special files
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
add a check for empty or special files

7 months agosndplay: support various input kinds
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
sndplay: support various input kinds

8 months agoreplace vec.truncate(0) with vec.clear()
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 12:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
replace vec.truncate(0) with vec.clear()

12 months agoa better video player
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
a better video player

15 months agosndplay: skip null audio buffers
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
sndplay: skip null audio buffers

15 months agosndplay: typo
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
sndplay: typo

15 months agosndplay: use custom decoder crates configuration
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
sndplay: use custom decoder crates configuration

15 months agoupdate for rustc 1.46
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
update for rustc 1.46

15 months agosndplayer: free audio device after playback is over
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
sndplayer: free audio device after playback is over

18 months agosndplay: support -start option
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
sndplay: support -start option

20 months agoformat time with hours
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 08:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
format time with hours

20 months agopause playback when prompt is active
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 08:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
pause playback when prompt is active

20 months agoadd a command to jump to an arbitrary time
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 08:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
add a command to jump to an arbitrary time

20 months agoadd nihav-sndplay
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
add nihav-sndplay

20 months agomove experimental code to old/
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
move experimental code to old/

23 months agoupdate documentation
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
update documentation

23 months agoadd COPYING and README.md
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add COPYING and README.md

23 months agoremove trailing whitespace
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespace

23 months agonihav_register_all_codecs was renamed
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:39:33 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
nihav_register_all_codecs was renamed

2 years agoupdate player for nihav_registry
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
update player for nihav_registry

2 years agosupport some options
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
support some options

2 years agoadd .gitignore
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
add .gitignore

2 years agoAdd patches for rust-sdl crate
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add patches for rust-sdl crate

2 years agoinitial player implementation
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 17:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
initial player implementation