nihav-tool.git
3 years agouse new NAFrameRef
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
use new NAFrameRef

3 years agooutput alpha part of the PGMYUV too
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
output alpha part of the PGMYUV too

3 years agowrite RGB data properly and from more formats
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
write RGB data properly and from more formats

3 years agoadapt to new split crates
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
adapt to new split crates

3 years agoswitch to Rust2018
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
switch to Rust2018

3 years agofind decoder by stream ID instead of relying on index directly
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
find decoder by stream ID instead of relying on index directly

4 years agointroduce various output frame numbering modes and some messages
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
introduce various output frame numbering modes and some messages

4 years agouse relative path
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
use relative path

4 years agofix lastpts handling
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix lastpts handling

4 years agomisc small improvements
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
misc small improvements

4 years agoupdate
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
update

5 years agoinitial commit
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
initial commit