nihav-encoder.git
7 months agouse raw stream duration master
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
use raw stream duration

7 months agocalculate PTS for raw stream if needed and possible
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
calculate PTS for raw stream if needed and possible

7 months agodocument --verbose option
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 12:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
document --verbose option

7 months agoadd verbose option
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
add verbose option

7 months agotry to apply default encoder if possible
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
try to apply default encoder if possible

7 months agosupport various input stream types
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
support various input stream types

8 months agosupport scale options
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
support scale options

9 months agodo not ignore boolean "noX" options
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
do not ignore boolean "noX" options

15 months agofix or silence clippy warnings
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fix or silence clippy warnings

21 months agoupdate null sink for newly introduced stream duration
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
update null sink for newly introduced stream duration

21 months agomention that --help is available
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
mention that --help is available

21 months agoadd missing dyn keywords
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
add missing dyn keywords

23 months agoadd help
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
add help

23 months agoadd COPYING and README.md
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
add COPYING and README.md

23 months agoadd an option to force timebase value
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 09:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
add an option to force timebase value

23 months agoadd frame reordering
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 09:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
add frame reordering

23 months agoskip packets before start point
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
skip packets before start point

23 months agoadd short aliases for some commands
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:28:21 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add short aliases for some commands

23 months agofix copy-paste bug
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
fix copy-paste bug

23 months agouse conversion when output parameters are forced
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
use conversion when output parameters are forced

23 months agoparse requested formaton and soniton
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
parse requested formaton and soniton

23 months agoremove trailing whitespace
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespace

23 months agonihav_register_all_codecs was renamed
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 16:58:26 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
nihav_register_all_codecs was renamed

23 months agoadd commands for setting start and end time of input to process
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
add commands for setting start and end time of input to process

2 years agofix submodule use
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:48:08 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
fix submodule use

2 years agoexit after printing options or lists
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
exit after printing options or lists

2 years agoadd options to print codec and (de)muxer lists
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
add options to print codec and (de)muxer lists

2 years agoadd null encoder and muxer
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
add null encoder and muxer

2 years agofix stream copy mode
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fix stream copy mode

2 years agopreserve wrong encoder name for later
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
preserve wrong encoder name for later

2 years agore-add missing dependencies
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
re-add missing dependencies

2 years agoInitial work on transcoder
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Initial work on transcoder