nihav-tool.git
10 months agoignore MusicMatch tag master
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
ignore MusicMatch tag

10 months agoread ID3 padding
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
read ID3 padding

10 months agofix detection for small raw streams
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 11:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
fix detection for small raw streams

12 months agoimprove ID3 tag handling
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
improve ID3 tag handling

12 months agoreport raw stream duration
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
report raw stream duration

12 months agoimplement raw stream seeking
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
implement raw stream seeking

12 months agoimprove raw stream handling
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
improve raw stream handling

12 months agoadd utility code for supporting various kinds of input
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
add utility code for supporting various kinds of input

19 months agofix some clippy warnings
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
fix some clippy warnings

2 years agoprint duration if available
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
print duration if available

2 years agoflush wavwriter data on close
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
flush wavwriter data on close

2 years agoswitch to buffered readers and writers
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
switch to buffered readers and writers

2 years agomention that --help is available
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
mention that --help is available

2 years agoadd help
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
add help

2 years agoadd link
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add link

2 years agoadd COPYING and README.md
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
add COPYING and README.md

2 years agonihav_register_all_codecs was renamed
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 16:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
nihav_register_all_codecs was renamed

2 years agosilently ignore decoders that are neither audio nor video
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 08:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
silently ignore decoders that are neither audio nor video

2 years agoswitch seeking and end time to use NATimePoint
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 08:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
switch seeking and end time to use NATimePoint

2 years agoadd frame skipping mode
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
add frame skipping mode

2 years agouse PNM writer from nihav-codec-support
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
use PNM writer from nihav-codec-support

2 years agofrmwriter: fix handling of flipped paletted images
Kostya Shishkov [Sun, 24 May 2020 13:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
frmwriter: fix handling of flipped paletted images

2 years agofrmwriter: handle grayscale formats too
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
frmwriter: handle grayscale formats too

2 years agoallow dumping raw frames
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
allow dumping raw frames

2 years agomake Wave writer output big-endian audio correctly
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 08:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
make Wave writer output big-endian audio correctly

2 years agoadd option for not stopping on the first decoding error
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
add option for not stopping on the first decoding error

2 years agoallow setting custom output prefixes
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
allow setting custom output prefixes

2 years agomake frame writer handle both variants of 8-bit video buffer
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
make frame writer handle both variants of 8-bit video buffer

2 years agocheck end PTS only for packets that are decoded
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
check end PTS only for packets that are decoded

2 years agohandle decoding errors a bit better
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
handle decoding errors a bit better

2 years agoupdate WAV writer for interleaved audio support
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 18:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
update WAV writer for interleaved audio support

2 years agoupdate for new nihav_registry crate
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
update for new nihav_registry crate

3 years agoadd seeking functionality
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00:49 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
add seeking functionality

3 years agomake natool write full-width chroma PGMYUV
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
make natool write full-width chroma PGMYUV

3 years agohandle flipped image output correctly
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 17 May 2019 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
handle flipped image output correctly

3 years agouse a bit more modern Rust idioms
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 15 May 2019 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
use a bit more modern Rust idioms

3 years agouse NADecoderSupport
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
use NADecoderSupport

3 years agouse new NAFrameRef
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
use new NAFrameRef

3 years agooutput alpha part of the PGMYUV too
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
output alpha part of the PGMYUV too

3 years agowrite RGB data properly and from more formats
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
write RGB data properly and from more formats

3 years agoadapt to new split crates
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
adapt to new split crates

3 years agoswitch to Rust2018
Kostya Shishkov [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
switch to Rust2018

3 years agofind decoder by stream ID instead of relying on index directly
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
find decoder by stream ID instead of relying on index directly

4 years agointroduce various output frame numbering modes and some messages
Kostya Shishkov [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
introduce various output frame numbering modes and some messages

4 years agouse relative path
Kostya Shishkov [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
use relative path

4 years agofix lastpts handling
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix lastpts handling

4 years agomisc small improvements
Kostya Shishkov [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
misc small improvements

4 years agoupdate
Kostya Shishkov [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
update

5 years agoinitial commit
Kostya Shishkov [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
initial commit